Standorte

dicht-o-fix OHG
Jürgen Brandstetter
Wildberger Str. 4
71034 Böblingen
FON: 07031-288583
MOBIL: 0173-6667030
juergen.brandstetter@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Hubert Kraus e. K.
Hubert Kraus
Straßburgerstr. 30
77871 Renchen
FON: 07843-308372
MOBIL: 0171-3300607
hubert.kraus@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix A. Göbel e.K.
Axel Göbel
Große Rheinstr. 19
76661 Philippsburg
FON: 07256-939260
MOBIL: 0151-12498833
axel.goebel@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Süd Philipp Kneile
Büro Ludwigsburg
Philipp Kneile
Brenzstr. 30
71636 Ludwigsburg
FON: 07141-9929909
MOBIL: 0151-58506198
philipp.kneile@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Süd
Büro am Bodensee
Martina Görgner
Bohlinger Str. 15d
78345 Moos
FON : 07774-4509669
MOBIL: 0176-41650737
martina.goergner@dicht-o-fix.de

 

dicht-o-fix Nord
Büro
Walter Bischoff
Holzdamm 18
28876 Oyten
FON: 04207-8048270
MOBIL: 0152-53869485
walter.bischoff@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Nord
Büro Norbert Falke
Zum Herrenhassel 1
27330 Asendorf
FON: 05022-9446170
MOBIL: 0162-1004847
norbert.falke@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Nord
Büro Norbert Falke
Am Kloster 7
49565 Bramsche bei Osnabrück
FON: 05461-64030
MOBIL: 0162-1004847
norbert.falke@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Nord
c/o Linnert & Dreier GbR
Carsten Dreier
Baustraße 8
31785 Hameln
FON: 05151-7878755
MOBIL: 0157-59478863
carsten.dreier@dicht-o-fix.de

F-W-M ▪ Andreas Fleischer
Andreas Fleischer
Kaiserhof 13
58791 Werdohl
FON: 02392-972900
MOBIL: 0177-7295200
fleischer.werdohl@gmx.de