Standorte.

dicht-o-fix Hubert Kraus e. K.

Hubert Kraus
Straßburgerstr. 30
77871 Renchen
FON: 07843-308372
MOBIL: 0171-3300607
hubert.kraus@dicht-o-fix.de

JLManagement UG dicht-o-fix - dichtungselemente

Richard Jülg
Reiersbacher Straße 94
77871 Renchen
FON: 07843-6019014
MOBIL: 0174-2345670
jlm@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix A. Göbel e.K.

Axel Göbel
Große Rheinstr. 19
76661 Philippsburg
FON: 07256-939260
MOBIL: 0151-12498833
axel.goebel@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Süd Philipp Kneile

Büro Ludwigsburg
Philipp Kneile
Brenzstr. 30
71636 Ludwigsburg
FON: 07141-9929909
MOBIL: 0151-58506198
philipp.kneile@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Nord

Büro Norbert Falke
Am Kloster 7
49565 Bramsche bei Osnabrück
FON: 05461-64030
MOBIL: 0162-1004847
norbert.falke@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Nord

c/o Linnert & Dreier GbR
Carsten Dreier
Baustraße 8
31785 Hameln
FON: 05151-7878755
MOBIL: 0157-59478863
carsten.dreier@dicht-o-fix.de

dicht-o-fix Nord

c/o NK Außenwerbung-Montage UG
Marcel Leifholz
Grenzweg 49
26209 Hatten
FON: 04407-7090039
MOBIL: 0176-83113306
marcel.leifholz@dicht-o-fix.de

F-W-M Andreas Fleischer

Andreas Fleischer
Kaiserhof 13
58791 Werdohl
FON: 02392-972900
MOBIL: 0177-7295200
fleischer.werdohl@gmx.de